Investment Groups

You can either join an existing investment group or create one at the beginning of the academic year. You have to be a member of B&R Beurs to join an investment group.

English Aequitas Capital
English Algorithm
Dutch Alpha Investment Group
English ATC Investments
English Audacity
Dutch Batavia Investments
Dutch Borsa Valori
Dutch B.R.O.O.D. Beleggers
English Caerus Capital
Dutch CFQ
English CMG Investments
Dutch Conquistadores Capital
Dutch Fides Investments
Dutch Floryn Traders
Dutch Floryn Vrouwen
Dutch Hercules
Dutch HR2 Capital
English International Economics Groups
English K2 Capital
English Liquid Gold
English MBA Investors
English Mercury Investments
Dutch Merx
Dutch Metrics Fund
English Midas Investments
Dutch MOB Investments
Dutch Negotium Novum
 Dutch Next Generation
 English Oakmont
 Dutch Omega Investments
English Pirates Investment Fund
English Phoenix
Dutch Porto d’Oro
Dutch Primus
English RandR Finance
Dutch Rising Investments
English Skybridge Capital
Dutch Succes is een Keuze
English Taurus Investments
English TMT Investments
English Wolves of Rotterdam

 

Investment Groups

You can either join an existing investment group or create one at the beginning of the academic year. You have to be a member of B&R Beurs to join an investment group.

English Aequitas Capital aequitascapital@bnrbeurs.nl
English Algorithm algorithm@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Alpha Investment Group alphainvestmentgroup@bnrbeurs.nl
English ATC Investments atcinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
English Audacity audacity@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Batavia Investments bataviainvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Borsa Valori borsavalori@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch B.R.O.O.D. Beleggers broodbeleggers@bnrbeurs.nl
English Caerus Capital caerus@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch CFQ cfq@bnrbeurs.nl
English CMG Investments cmginvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Conquistadores Capital conquistadorescapital@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Fides Investments fides@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Floryn Traders floryn@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Floryn Vrouwen florynvrouwen@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Hercules hercules@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch HR2 Capital hr2@bnrbeurs.nl
English International Economics Groups ieg@bnrbeurs.nl
English K2 Capital k2capitals@bnrbeurs.nl
English Liquid Gold liquidgold@bnrbeurs.nl
English MBA Investors mbainvestors@bnrbeurs.nl
English Mercury Investments mercuryinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Merx merx@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Metrics Fund metricsfund@bnrbeurs.nl
English Midas Investments midasinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch MOB Investments mobinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Negotium Novum negotiumnovum@bnrbeurs.nl
 Dutch Next Generation nextgeneration@bnrbeurs.nl
 English Oakmont oakmont@bnrbeurs.nl
 Dutch Omega Investments omega@bnrbeurs.nl
English Pirates Investment Fund pirates@bnrbeurs.nl
English Phoenix phoenix@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Porto d’Oro portodoro@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Primus primus@bnrbeurs.nl
English RandR Finance randrfinance@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Rising Investments risinginvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
English Skybridge Capital skybridge@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Succes is een Keuze succesiseenkeuze@bnrbeurs.nl
English Taurus Investments taurus@bnrbeurs.nl
English TMT Investments tmtinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
English Wolves of Rotterdam wolvesofrotterdam@bnrbeurs.nl