Investment Groups

You can either join an existing investment group or create one at the beginning of the academic year. You have to be a member of B&R Beurs to join an investment group.

Dutch Alpha Investment Group  
Dutch Atlas  
English Audacity  
Dutch Batavia Investments  
Dutch Borsa Valori  
Dutch B.R.O.O.D. Beleggers  
English Bullseye International  
English Capital Phi Investments  
English Carhart Investments  
Dutch CFQ  
English Clear Water Group  
English CMG Investments  
English Concordia International  
Dutch Conquistadores Capital  
English De Ruyter Capital  
English DHANDHO Investors  
Dutch Fides Investments  
Dutch Floryn Traders  
Dutch Floryn Vrouwen  
Dutch Fundamenta Fortis  
Dutch Heeren XIII  
English Hera Moneta  
Dutch Hercules  
Dutch Hermanszoon Capital  
English INVICTI  
English Legio Aerarii  
Dutch Liquid Gold  
English Mayfair Investors  
English K2 Capital  
English MBA Investors  
Dutch Merx  
Dutch Metrics Fund  
English Midas Investments  
Dutch Negotium Novum  
 English Next Generation  
 Dutch Omega Investments  
English Phoenix  
English Porter Capital Partners  
Dutch Porto d’Oro  
Dutch Primus  
English Quants of Minerva  
English Turbo Traders  
Dutch Victoria  
English Webb Ellis Investments  
English Young Beleggen  
     

Meet the investment Groups

You can either join an existing Investment Group or create one at the beginning of the academic year. You have to be a member of B&R Beurs to join an Investment Group.

English Alpha Investment Group alphainvestmentgroup@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Atlas Capital atlas@bnrbeurs.nl
English Audacity audacity@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Batavia Investments bataviainvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Borsa Valori borsavalori@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch B.R.O.O.D. Beleggers broodbeleggers@bnrbeurs.nl
English Bullseye International bullseye@bnrbeurs.nl
English Capital Phi Investments capitalphi@bnrbeurs.nl
English Carhart Investments carhartinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch CFQ cfq@bnrbeurs.nl
English Clear Water Group clearwatergroup@bnrbeurs.nl
English CMG Investments cmginvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
English Concordia International concordia@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Conquistadores Capital conquistadorescapital@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch De Ruyter Capital deruytercapital@bnrbeurs.nl
English DHANDHO Investors dhandhoinvestors@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Fides Investments fides@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Floryn Traders floryn@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Floryn Vrouwen florynvrouwen@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Fundamenta Fortis fundamentafortis@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Heeren XIII heeren13@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Hera Moneta heramoneta@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Hercules hercules@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Hermanszoon Capital hermanszooncapital@bnrbeurs.nl
English INVICTI invicti@bnrbeurs.nl
English Legio Aerarii legioaerarii@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Liquid Gold liquidgold@bnrbeurs.nl
English Mayfair Investors mayfairinvestors@bnrbeurs.nl
English K2 Capital k2capital@bnrbeurs.nl
English MBA Investors mbainvestors@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Merx merx@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Metrics Fund metricsfund@bnrbeurs.nl
English Midas Investments midasinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Negotium Novum negotiumnovum@bnrbeurs.nl
 English Next Generation nextgeneration@bnrbeurs.nl
 Dutch Omega Investments omega@bnrbeurs.nl
English Phoenix phoenix@bnrbeurs.nl
English Porter Capital Partners portercapitalpartners@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Porto d’Oro portodoro@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Primus primus@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Quants of Minerva quantsofminerva@bnrbeurs.nl
English Turbo Traders turbotraders@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Victoria victoria@bnrbeurs.nl
English Webb Ellis Investments webbellisinvestments@bnrbeurs.nl
Dutch Young Beleggen youngbeleggen@bnrbeurs.nl