B&R Beurs organizes drinks frequently throughout the year. This is the ideal place for members to get to know each other and discuss their investments with other groups.

At the start of the year, we organize introductory drinks where non-members are invited to get to know B&R Beurs and its members. The group formation drinks follow, where you can get acquainted with investment groups. It is the perfect occasion to meet chairmen and members of investment groups, see if they fit your needs, or eventually create your own group.

During the rest of the year, we have a drink roughly every two weeks, for members to enjoy time together. B&R Beurs makes a budget for every night so that members can have drinks that are for a big part at the expense of the society. These drinks are generally only for B&R members, but if you’re interested in B&R, you are welcome to visit us and get an impression of our association. You can find all of the drinks together with the rest of our events in our agenda.

The schedule for the 2019/2020 year is as follows:

Wednesday 4 Sep Introduction Drink 1 Smitse & Apartt

Thursday 12 Sep Introduction Drink 2 Smitse & Apartt

Thursday 19 Sep Introduction Drink 3 Smitse & Apartt

Thursday 3 Oct Group Formation Drink 1

Thursday 10 Oct Group Formation Drink 2

Thursday 17 Oct Group Formation Drink 3

Thursday 24 Oct Extra Group Formation Drink 1

Tuesday 29 Oct Extra Group Formation Drink 2

Thursday 31 Oct Opening Investment Competition Drink

Thursday 14 Nov Social Drink

Thursday 28 Nov Committee Announcement Drink

Thursday 5 Dec Sinterklaas Dink

Thursday 19 Dec Christmas Drink

Thursday 9 Jan New Year’s Drink

Thursday 23 Jan Social Drink

Thursday 6 Feb Social Drink

Thursday 20 Feb Carnaval Drink

Thursday 5 Mar Social Drink

Thursday 19 Mar IW&S Theme Announcement Drink

Thursday 2 Apr Social Drink

Thursday 16 Apr Social Drink

Thursday 30 Apr Social Drink

Thursday 7 May Board Announcement Drink

Thursday 21 May Social Drink

Thursday 4 Jun Social Drink

Thursday 18 Jun Social Drink

Thursday 2 Jul Social Drink Almanac

Thursday 16 Jul Summer Drink

We hope to see you at our drinks!